Atlas Mobile (by area)

  • CSV
  • Internet
  • Mobile

Description :

These CSV files give, for every administrative area (identified by its NIS code), the percentage (divided by 100) of households or surface covered by a certain technology and quality of cell signal, detailed by provider. Layers represent categories of signal strength (higher is better).

Landline Atlas

  • CSV
  • Internet
  • Landline

Description :

These CSV files give, for every administrative area (identified by its NIS code), the percentage (divided by 100) of households or population covered with an access to a certain internet speed over the landline (in megabits per second).

Quality barometer

  • CSV
  • Internet
  • TV
  • Telephony

Description :

These CSV files give, for landline providers, various metrics used in our quality barometer. The metrics are expressed in percentages except for "helpdesk_time.AVERAGE" (seconds), "repair_delay.PERCENTILE_95" (hours) and "repair_delay.PERCENTILE_80" (hours). Each file represents a semester.

Atlas mobile (par zone)

  • CSV
  • Internet
  • Mobile

Description :

Ces fichiers CSV donnent, pour chaque zone administrative (identifiée par son code INS), le pourcentage (divisé par 100) des ménages ou de la superficie couverts par une certaine technologie ou qualité de signal mobile détaillée par fournisseur. Les couches représentent les catégories de puissance du signal (plus celle-ci est élevée, mieux c’est).

Atlas ligne fixe

  • CSV
  • Internet
  • Landline

Description :

Ces fichiers CSV donnent, pour chaque zone administrative (identifiée par son code INS), le pourcentage (divisé par 100) des ménages ou de la population couverts par un accès à une certaine vitesse Internet via la ligne fixe (en mégabits par seconde).

Baromètre de qualité

  • CSV
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Telephony

Description :

Ces fichiers CSV donnent, pour les fournisseurs de ligne fixe, différents indicateurs utilisés dans notre baromètre de qualité. Les indicateurs sont exprimés sous la forme de pourcentages, sauf pour "helpdesk_time.AVERAGE" (secondes), "repair_delay.PERCENTILE_95" (heures) et "repair_delay.PERCENTILE_80" (heures). Chaque fichier représente un semestre.